Skip To Main Content

Administration

District Administrator

Dr. Kim Nalls

Superintendent D172

knalls@sandridgesd172.net

Building Administrator

Sandridge Principal

District Administrator

Dr. Newman

Dr. Veda Newman

Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services

vnewman@sandridgesd172.net

Building Administrator

A_Hester

Dr. Abeni Hester

Assistant Principal / Instructional Coach
ahester@sandridgesd172.net

District Administrator

Director

Mr. Joe Kosina

Director of Curriculum Instruction, Assessment, Transportation and Grants
jkosina@sandridgesd172.net

Building Administrator

S_Birts

Dr. Sherrie Birts

Director of Culture and Climate / Attendance
sbirts@sandridgesd172.net

District Administrator

C_White

Mrs. C. White

Finances and Business Manager
cwhite1@sandridgesd172.net

Technology Adminstrator

Jaime

Mr. Jaime Vega

Director of Technology

jvega@sandridgese172.net